

## **Committee Members**

Chairman Ron Krueger – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Secretary Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Carol Ward Knox –County Supervisor, Scott Seefeldt – County Supervisor, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizen Comments
- 6. Approval of Minutes August 12, 2009
- 7. Discuss Glacial Heritage Area future in Jefferson County Joe Nehmer/John Pollman
- 8. Directors Report
  - a. Activities Report
  - b. Finance Report
- 9. Committee Reports
  - a. Complete Count Committee 2010 Census
  - b. Comprehensive Plan
  - c. Tourism
  - d. Sustainable Development
  - e. Transportation Issues
  - f. Flood Recovery
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
  - a. Board of Directors October 14, 2009
- 12. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

"Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."